Beware Of New Facebook Virus – A Dislike Button Which Installs Malware / Trojan to your Computer If you have a facebook account then I’m sure that you might have encountered with a spammy message entitled as “Find out who viewed your profile” or “Use this new dislike button today”. This is a message like other spam messages running on Facebook which installs Malware or Trojan to your computer without your knowledge.The message you will displayed as normal facebook message on your profile, if you click on the message which re-directs you to Malware / Trojan coded page then the small script ...